Special Satsang with Swamiji

10 - 11
Jun 2021
(Thu) - (Fri)
07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Radha Krishna Temple 1450 N Watters Rd Allen, TX, 75013

Special Satsang with Swamiji

Join us for Special Satsang with Swamiji at Radha Krishna Temple of Dallas 

Schedule:

Date CDT  Time Highlights
Thu June 10th 7 PM - 8 PM CDT
  • Special Satsang with Swamiji (In Person only)
Fri June 11th 7 PM - 8 PM CDT
  • Special Satsang with Swamiji (In Person only)

Sat June 12th  

6 PM - 8 PM CDT (4:30 AM - 6:30 AM IST)
  • JKYog Prem Yoga & Wellness Center Inauguration
  • Special Satsang with Swamiji

Sunday June 13th  

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT (9 PM - 11 PM IST)
  • Keertans with Swamiji 
  • Live Lecture by Swamiji
  • Aarti & Archana

Venue:

Radha Krishna Temple of Dallas 1450 N Watters Rd, Allen Tx 75013

Prem Yoga Wellness Center Inauguration Ceremony with Swamiji on June 12th (Sat) & 13th (Sun).  Register here for Joining details.

Join the devotional and blissful 4 days programs with Swamiji !!

Share: