Mother's Day Celebration, FREE Registration!!

I acknowledge the Terms & Conditions

Mother's Day Celebration

new-long-divider-200x7.png

JKYog & Radha Krishna Temple is organizing the 'Mother's Day Celebrations’ starting Friday May7th - Sunday May 9th, 2021. JKYOG is bringing Mother’s Day celebrations right into your home. This is no ordinary celebration with flowers cards and candy, but this truly promises to be the celebration of our kindred spirit.

April showers bring May flowers and with it, the much-awaited Mother’s Day. Time to show gratitude to our Moms, for all the love kindness support, and sacrifice. More importantly, its time to thank our divine mother Shri Radha Rani. She is the creator of this Universe. It’s from her that we all emanated and it is in her that we are situated and protected. 

Often we cannot find words to express our gratitude for our Mother. Well, then do not miss your opportunity to use your talent and exhibit your love and devotion to your Mother! 

Schedule:

new-long-divider-200x7.png

Date CDT  Time IST  Time Details

Friday May 7th

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT  Next Day  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM IST 
  • Mothers Day special Interactive Session

Saturday May 8th 

(In-Person Session)

10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM CDT

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM IST
  • Happy Parenting Tips - (Interactive Session)

4:00 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

Next Day  2:30 AM - 7:00 AM IST 
  • Family Yoga (4 PM CDT)
  • Cultural Family Games & Fun Time  (5:30 PM CDT)
  • Evening Fusion ( 7 PM CDT)

Sunday May 9th

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM IST
  • Yoga
  • Prayers, Keertans
  • Mom & me Meditate
  • MaharajJis Lecture (10 AM CDT/ 8:30 PM IST)
  • Radha Rani's Abhishek
  • Swamijis Lecture (11 AM CDT/ 9:30 PM IST)
  • Express your Gratitude/ Tribute to your Mom, God or Guru (12:00 PM CDT/ 10:30 PM IST)
  • Bhog for Radha Krishna 
  • Aarti

Click Here to express your gratitude/ pay tribute to your Mom, God or Divine Mother.

How to Participate

Participate virtually from the comfort of your home or visit a temple with COVID safety guidelines. Register Now to receive joining details.

Event will be broadcasted through Zoom platform. 

Link to join the Zoom Session: https://jkyog.live/Zoom/CICE
Meeting ID - 84590458431

Register Now

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

new-long-divider-200x7.png

Sponsorship Opportunities

USA & All Other ($)

India (Rs)

Grand Sponsor $2,501 Rs.51,000
Mukhya Yajman $1,001 Rs.20,001
Pramukh Yajman $501 Rs.10,001
Shringar of Divine Mother $251 Rs.5,001
Mukut & Jewelry for Divine Mother $151 Rs.3,001
Yajman $101 Rs.2,001
Fruits and Flowers $75 Rs.1,501
Divine Mother Radha Rani's Abishek $51 Rs. 1,001
Aarti and Archana $25 Rs.501
Garland for Divine Mother $21 Rs.401
Gift for Divine Mother $11 Rs.201

Seva Opportunities - USD   Seva Opportunities - INR

Multiple Business Sponsorship Opportunities are also available. Call +1 (469) 688-4996 for more details.

Brick Sponsorship

RadhaKrishnaTemple

Invest in Your Temple, Your Community & Your Future.

Sponsor bricks and help bring the beautiful abode of Shree Radha Krishna Center for Indian Culture and Education to completion.

 

Order Mothers Day Special Food

new-long-divider-200x7.png

Order Now